Happy Friday!

1 Comment

aruguala ricotta bread

 

(This recipe comin atcha next week yo)

2. This product is brilliant! A lot of times when I don’t have a speaker around and I want to listen to my music from my phone, I put it in a bowl and it amplifies it!

3. Should I?

4. CONGRATULATIONS ELISE AND PAUL!! So happy!

5. Love the skirt Katie’s wearing in that first shot!

6. haha being social is awkward.

7. Friday Senses.

8. This is far too pretty to be a bathroom.

9. Cool packaging is the best.

10. These exist now. Time to go make them.

Have a delightful weekend, friends!
Cheers,

audrey

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

One thought on “Happy Friday!

  1. Hope you had a great week and are enjoying a lovely weekend. Get the tickets to the Lumineers!

Leave a Reply

