Happy Friday!

1 Comment

1. An awesome tip for Christmas cookie-ing!

2. I’d tell you that I’m not one of those girls who just looks at gorgeous wedding photos online all the time, but I’d be lying.

3. This is probably not a want, it’s probably a need.

4. Why should you go after your dream job? Please and thank you.

5. Cozy houses smell like winter.

6. Insta-theseonlineprofilesrock-gram

7. Haha, yes Schmidt is a guilty pleasure.

8. I don’t think I’m as heartbroken as I should be.

Have a great weekend friends, cheers!

~audrey

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

One thought on “Happy Friday!

  1. Gorgeous wedding photos alright!! Love the one with her dog at the top of the stairs and of the bride with the owner of the repair shop. The wedding looked beautiful and the reception looked like a blast! Love your links this week as always. As for Hostess…it’s so easy to blame the union/workers and not the fact that their product is not being purchased like it used to be years ago. They would have done better had the tried to come up with a more nutritious snack over the years.
    Anyhoo…thanks so much for linking up to my site and my little baking tip, I appreciate it very much and hope you had a wonderful weekend yourself ;)

Leave a Reply

