Life of Late

2 Comments

Once again, I’ve been life-ing so hard that I’m choosing not to stop and write it down. and then I remember how awesome it is to find even the littlest snippets of my parents’ lives before I existed. I devour every word scribbled in their yearbooks, every article written in school newspapers. That is why I do this. To remember forever how delicious my life is at this moment. 

There has been {wedding} photographing

Image

Birthday caking

Image

Painting hanging

Image

Art festival-ing

Image

Buggy top chalking

Image

Wedding Caking! What the whaaaaat?!Image

Gallery Existing

Image

Weekend Adventuring

Image

Ikea hacking

Image

Cake popping

Image

Last day of high schooling

Image

Midnight snacking

Image

College Scheduling

Image

Baker’s rack organizing {this}

Image

{to this}

Image

Strawberry picking {and jamming}

Image

Evening cruising

Image

and picnic table hippie-ing

Image

I love this year and everything it’s bringing. Hope you’re loving it as well!

xo

Audrey

ps…check me out on instagram {playswithfood} and Facebook!

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

2 thoughts on “Life of Late

  1. Love your *wall art*, your redone baker’s rack and your picnic table art. Your wedding cake and wedding photography are both very lovely. Glad to hear that you are doing well and that life is treating you well. Stay well and happy and enjoy your summer :)

  2. Love a peek into your beautiful life Audrey!!

Leave a Reply

