101!

1 Comment

My hundredth post was just a Wordless Weekend and I couldn’t use words to say how excited I am that I’ve reached 100!! When I started this blog I didn’t know if it would stick, and at times it didn’t. I’m trying really hard to keep this going because I find that when I’m posting, I operate at a higher level. 100! That’s a big number! That’s triple digits!! Sorry I’m pointing out the obvious! I’m just excited! I love having things to celebrate!

Anywho, I’m about to share with you a recipe for bread and you have absolutely NO EXCUSE not to make it. It takes 4 ingredients not including flavorings, one hour of inactive rising time, and absolutely zero kneading. Did I mention that it’s delicious and wonderful and even great the next day? yeah. make it please. Everyone who eats it will fall in love with you.

Since I didn’t really change up the recipe at all, here it is!

Look at that beautiful spongy bread.

I omitted the pizza flavoring and cheese powder, and replaced it with regular old dried basil and oregano.

if you haven’t already, check me out on

instagram (playswithfood)

pinterest

and Facebook

thanksforreadingthisfar,

Audrey

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

One thought on “101!

  1. Your 100th post was a great photo post and congratulations on reaching this blogging milestone! Post #101 is great too, that bread looks scrumptious and changing the pizza and cheese powder for basil and oregano was a great idea.

Leave a Reply

