Little Miracles year two

3 Comments

Remember last year around this time when I posted this?

Here we are, one year minus 11 days later and my little miracles are back!

This year they’re all macro-ed up.

In honor of early little miracles day, I’m going to write down my latest little miracles.

This weekend I was officially hired for my first real photography jobs. And they’re big. They’re big little miracles.

Yesterday I found $5.27 in my pocket.

Last week I made it out of target for under $100.

This morning I woke up without an alarm because I woke up with the sun. On a school day!

I’m glad my little miracles came before daylight savings time this year.

What have little miracles done for you lately?

 

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

3 thoughts on “Little Miracles year two

  1. Congratulations on the photography jobs! That has to be so exciting for you. I’m anxiously waiting for all the snow to melt so the first buds of Spring can peek through.

  2. I like your Pictures If you get a chance try the same thing on a tripod put camera in Aperture Priority shoot one at each F-stop and see which you like best. You will be surprised at detail and sharpness UG

  3. Congratulations Audj! Love your pics – you are awesome :) xo

Leave a Reply

