Thanking the Calendar

2 Comments

Today I am thankful for

the fri of my day,

bringing freedom and fun

two extra days

for frolicking amongst leaves

for sleeping in and breakfasts at leisure

for essay free ends of weeks.

What are you thankful for today?

ps…I got this idea from this lovely lady. I’d like to be able to see as much pretty as she sees in the ordinary. She’s great at it. I’m jumpin on this thanking in the month of November bandwagon, cause I’ve got lots to be thankful for.

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

2 thoughts on “Thanking the Calendar

  1. Great post, enjoy your weekend. Me…thankful for everything…the good and the bad…it all works together to make me who I am.

  2. Put Your camera on that tripod and catch the autumn colors. Aunt Jan would take some fallen leaves and drip chocolate over them then peel them away for decorations on the top of cakes and cup cakes for that autumn look.

Leave a Reply

