mondayvegan

Leave a comment

I think that’s what I am now. A mondayvegan restoftheweekvegetarian.

I wanted a challenge. I wanted to feel clean. I wanted light, fresh crisp.

I got it. I cleansed my weekend away today with vegan.

There was no cheese.

There was no chocolate milk.

There was no butter topped bread.

There was 

a whole wheat pb&j

apple of gala

cucumber lettuce balsamic-y salad

dark chocolate

almond butter dipped celery

vanilla almond granola

honest kids superfruitpunch

whole wheat spaghetti swirled with tomatoey sauce.

I did it. And now I have six days of cheese and ice cream and milk with my cereal between my next day of being a vegan.

It will never be a 24/7 thing, but it’s a start.

this is my favorite part…

Try it. I promise vegan isn’t as crazy as it sounds. Happy August!

-audrey

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

Leave a Reply

