This is my life.

1 Comment

Here’s my bulletin board.

Also known as my lifeline.

Folders don’t work for me. In order for me to actually do something, I need to see it. I’m a big list person. Sometimes I put my lists on my bulletin board.

You see, we have:

-Jack Johnson To The Sea Tour 2010 sticker

-Life is Good Festival 2010 sticker

-photobooth pictures

-A starry night print (which every household should possess)

-More things about life being good

-Sanuk tags

-ACT admission tickets (what is that… needing a ticket to get into a test that I don’t want to take anyway? I thought tickets were just for movies and stuff…)

-Photo of Ali and I circa 1998, rockin the shades

-American Cancer Society business card

-Painters Menu

-Rock crayon drawing

-Bracelet made my a nicaraguan from my darling brother

-Birthday party invitation

Oh right. Then there’s all those purple things. Little squares of paper with some sticky stuff on it. The its of post. That’s how I keep track of orders. See how many post its there are? I counted 13. Some contain multiple orders for the same person on the same day. That brings me to 16 orders. In the next 18 days. You might not see me here for a while, I just wanted to explain why.

Happy graduating!

-Audrey!

 

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

One thought on “This is my life.

  1. Pingback: Audrey’s Devil Food’s Cake

Leave a Reply

