Upside Down

Leave a comment

I’ll have lots of food coming at you in the next few days. Until then, try looking at your world upside down. It’s totally rad.

I guess any normal human being would’ve taken the photo standing up and then flipped in on the computer or something. Hah. Normal human being I am not. I wouldn’t have even thought of this picture had I not been such a weirdo that I was leaning as far back in my barstool as possible without tipping over. And then I went to take the picture and needed to do it on full manual, so I sat in the chair facing the ceiling but almost the wall like a freak for at least 6 minutes. I almost got stuck in that position. It was kind of worth it.

Oh, and today was absolute PERFECT wiffle ball playing weather, if anyone was wondering.

Elaina. Not our best teammate. That’s okay. She’s the best in many other ways.

Kate. It’s very easy to get pictures of her laughing.

Ta Ta for now!

-Audrey

Sorry, just one more time. Sometimes upside down things blow my mind.

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

Leave a Reply

