What Now?

1 Comment

What am I thinking. Who do I think I am? Making this website, thinking people will actually be interested in my life, my food, my photography?

I’m nervous. I’m intimidated.

Should I post a recipe?

Should I tell you about myself?

It’s about time. I’ve become blog obsessed in the last few months, it was only a matter of time before mine began.

I promise myself that I will not force myself to blog every day, or feel guilty for missing a few days. I will not worry about what people think of a particular post. I’ll do this for myself, a crazy space age way of record keeping.

-Audrey

 

Author: audrey

I bake photograph smile drink sparkling water eat cucumbers& goldfish wake up at 6:30 dance clean have hair with a personality adore kids

One thought on “What Now?

  1. oh you know, just doing my usual stalking;) keeeep blogging! i really enjoy reading pookie. love you:)

Leave a Reply

